Team

The VDC is a prosperous network that unites hardware and software companies, technology service providers, users, universities and research institutions.

Cooperations with thematic networks and an active membership in the Competence Centers Initiative of the Economic Development Region Stuttgart and the Initiative Competence Networks Germany of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology complete the content and institutional orientation of the VDC Fellbach.

Christoph Runde

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm.

Managing Director

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 11

christoph.runde@vdc-fellbach.de

Ioannis Alexiadis

M.Sc. Automotive Engineering and Management

Project Manager

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 16

ioannis.alexiadis@vdc-fellbach.de

Sebastian Mareck

M.Sc. Applied Cognitive and Media Science

Project Manager

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 23

sebastian.mareck@vdc-fellbach.de

Vitor Macedo

Master Professional of Technical Management (CCI)

Project Manager

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 13

vitor.macedo@vdc-fellbach.de

Jana Guerster

Event Management

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 0

jana.guerster@vdc-fellbach.de

Denise Eich

LL.B. Financing

Public Relations

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 14

denise.eich@vdc-fellbach.de

Desiree Ortlieb

Office Management 

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 15

desiree.ortlieb@vdc-fellbach.de

Jonas Gröpl

M.Sc. Materials science and materials engineering

Technical support

+49 (0) 711 / 58 53 09 - 12

info@vdc-fellbach.de